Our Team

Glen Page 1940-2017
Rick Chaffin Retired
Kirk Riggins Managing Partner 901.507.7043 kirk@pcrins.com
Joseph C. Pendergrast, III Agent 901.507.7046 jody@pcrins.com
Charles Pittard Agent/Partner 901.507.7040 charles@pcrins.com
Clark Kelman Agent 901.507.7057 clark@pcrins.com
Jerry Martin Agent 901.507.7050 jerry@pcrins.com
Chris Riggins Bookkeeper/Accounting 901.507.7055 chris@pcrins.com
Monica Harrison Claims/Personal Lines 901.507.7049 monica@pcrins.com
Vicki Black Commercial Lines 901.507.7047 vicki@pcrins.com
Tracy Brumley Commercial Lines 901.507.7052 tracy@pcrins.com
Lisa Joyner Personal Lines 901.507.7054 lisa@pcrins.com
Jodie Smith Personal/Commercial Lines 901.507.7045 jodie@pcrins.com
Denise Murphy Receptionist 901.755.5526 denise@pcrins.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 901-755-5526